3Zealsftw!
All Register to see the forums! Also All register with ur rs name! (but we suggest NOT ur rs password)
clan updates will always be on this site! feel free to post! Always be active on site!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

3Zealsftw!
All Register to see the forums! Also All register with ur rs name! (but we suggest NOT ur rs password)
clan updates will always be on this site! feel free to post! Always be active on site!
3Zealsftw!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :)

4 posters

Go down

Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :) Empty Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :)

Post  elskiller123 9th October 2011, 4:51 pm

Hey guys, my name is Vangodlo or Bl00dyknight on runescape but most people call me by my original name a while back, Elskiller, or just els, i've played for about 3 years on runescape, done soul wars a while, yes i'm only a noob lvl 3 but i really want slayer lvl up for this account and i want to help out with this clan a lot if i can and i'm wondering if i could maybe get a rank sometime so i can help out with color calling and other stuff, etc.
Thanks for listening, hope you enjoyed knowing about me
Els.
elskiller123
elskiller123

Back to top Go down

Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :) Empty Re: Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :)

Post  Adam 9th October 2011, 5:31 pm

hey welcome Smile, go to "apply for rank" and do an application using our template :Ds
Adam
Adam
Owner
Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :) F1zbbp

Back to top Go down

Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :) Empty Re: Hey, new to this clan but not new to the game :)

Post  Guest 9th October 2011, 10:23 pm